Kyrkomötet

Gruppledare: Karl-Gunnar Svensson, Göteborgs stift

Uppsala stift

Ledamot Torbjörn Aronsson UPPSALA 018-250547, 073-366 43 86 torbjornaronson@hotmail.com
Ersättare 1 Margit Borgström UPPSALA 018-245590, 070-227 79 80 margit.borgstrom@telia.com
Ersättare 2 Mikael Bedrup VATTHOLMA 018-379260 070-633 74 61 mikael.bedrup@svenskakyrkan.se
Ersättare 3 Anders Bergsten RENGSJÖ 0278-66 55 24, 070-550 88 72 Anders.Bergsten@kristdemokraterna.com

Linköpings stift

Ledamot Iréne Oskarsson ANEBY 0380-820 91, 070-644 47 25 irene.oskarsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Ersättare 1 Nils-Gunnar Karlsson EKSJÖ 0381-102 19, 070-354 07 25  nils-gunnar.karlson@svenskakyrkan.se
Ersättare 2 Malin Hansson NORRKÖPING 076-8466307. malin.k.hansson@svenskakyrkan.se
Ersättare 3 Per Larsson  LINKÖPING  013-14 11 59  per.larsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Växjö stift

Ledamot Bertil Olsson LAMMHULT 070-675 46 46, 0472-26 11 82 bertil.olsson@enlevandekyrka.se
Ersättare 1 Katarina Åkesson HYLTEBRUK 0345-172 25, 070-859 71 35 kinahylte@yahoo.se
Ersättare 2 Eva Stråth JÖNKÖPING 036-71 88 99, 070-616 98 99 eva.strath@kristdemokraterna.se
Ersättare 3 Göran Gynnerstedt JÖNKÖPING 036-126877

Lunds stift

Ledamot Alve Svensson KRISTIANSTAD 044-22 80 08, 070-375 76 44 alvesvensson@hotmail.com
Ersättare 1 Bo Herou TOMELILLA 0417-30068, 070-836 53 25 bo.herou@onslunda.nu
Ersättare 2 Christer Unosson ÖRKELLJUNGA 0435-53490 ramnekarr@crossmail.se
Ersättare 3 Svante Kjellén SJÖBO 0417-421 19, 070-626 94 09 svante.kjellen@gmail.com

Göteborgs stift

Ledamot Karl-Gunnar Svensson TRÄSLÖVSLÄGE 0340-20 10 33, 076-677 32 33 kalle.svensson@kristdemokraterna.se
Ersättare 1 Marianne Kronbäck FRILLESÅS 076-422 74 73 marianne.kronback@vgregion.se
Ersättare 2 Lars-Gunnar  Pålsson MÖLNDAL 031-776 57 34 Lars-gunnar.palsson@hotmail.com
Ersättare 3 Mikael Svensson KUNGSBACKA 0340-657466 majkel_hope@hotmail.com

Luleå stift

Ledamot Torbjörn Arvidsson UMEÅ 090-77 33 48, 070-528 23 51, torbjorn.arvidsson@crossnet.se
Ersättare 1 Helén  Lindbäck PITEÅ 0911-621 39, 073-048 53 86 helen_prast@hotmail.com
Ersättare 2 Ronny Thellbro VILHELMINA 070-3421602, 070-289 13 11 rthellbro@hotmail.com
Ersättare 3 Stig Töyrä PAJALA 070-6371349 stig.toyra@mejl.be

Stockholms stift

Ledamot Anders Novak STOCKHOLM 070-575 23 90 anders.novak@comhem.se
Ersättare 1 Kerstin Rossipal BROMMA 08-25 75 03, 070-594 37 85 kerstin.rossipal@kristdemokraterna.se
Ersättare 2 Berith Jansson HANINGE 08-745 40 91, 070-789 48 94 berith-jansson@bredband.net
Ersättare 3 Pia Berkman HUDDINGE 070-131 44 74 pia.berkman@gmail.com

 

Kommentarer inaktiverade.